Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[827.69 KiB] The Blue Devil books by Melynda Beth Andrews

The Blue Devil

A historical meleé of masquerades, mistaken identities, chase scenes, spies, and dotty (or are they?) old ladies. Nominated for a Golden Heart Award™ by the Romance Writers of America, this is Regency romance at its best!


Hiding in Plain Sight...

The Blue Devil is a dashing, brooding spy set to catch a traitor who uses a finishing school for young ladies as a base of operations. But he’s having trouble keeping his mind on his mission, for one of the students reminds him too much of the mysterious Titania, a fairy queen who fled after they kissed at a glittering masquerade ball.

Kathryn St. David is pretending to be a student at the school in order to recover her dear auntie’s lost diary, which contains a scandalous secret that could ruin them both. But she’s horrified to discover that her roommate is the ward of the notorious, darkly attractive Marquis of Blackshire—who seems to be keeping secrets of his own. Will he recognize her as the fairy queen and expose her as the lady who kissed him like a strumpet in the moonlight?


“An excellent debut novel! Four Stars!” 
— RT Book Club

“An interesting debut. An author to watch!” 
— The Romance Reader

“This book is excellent! I am stunned to learn it was a debut novel! She already has an avid fan in myself! Well written with a delicious touch of mystery!” 
— Huntress Reviews

“Fun . . . laugh out loud.”
— English Rose Clean Romance Reviews


This historical romance is the Book One of the acclaimed Regency Matchmaker Series by Melynda Beth Andrews. It is traditional, "sweet" Regency romance. 

You can read the second book in the series right now at the author's website, .

While you're there, be sure to sign up for her newsletter, THE FURTHER ADVENTURES, to be notified of special, subscriber-only deals. Subscribers receive advance notification when new books in this series are released, so you won't miss a thing. THE FURTHER ADVENTURES also contains short stories featuring readers' favorite characters from Melynda Beth Andrews' Regency Matchmaker Series.

The Author

Melynda Beth Andrews writes historical romance set during the English Regency, the time of Jane Austen. She lives in the foothills of the Cascade Mountains of Washington State, USA, with her young family. Her work has been Nominated for both a Golden Heart award from the Romance Writers of America and for a National Critics Choice Award, and hailed by critics as “delightful,” “a rare treat,” and “wickedly entertaining." 
The Blue Devil
Title:The Blue Devil
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:827.69 KiB
Category:Historical, Books, Romance
  • The Profiler
  • The Missing Girl
  • Warning Adults Only: The 9 Daily Success Habits That Indirectly Make You More Sexual, Attract the Opposite Sex Effortlessly, Get More Sex & Walk Around with a Huge Smile Everywhere You Go!
  • Deal with the Devil
  • Deep Blue Secret (The Water Keepers Book 1)
  • The Wedding Season
  • The Girl From Paradise Hill
  • He's the Man
  • The Descent Series, Books 1-3: Death's Hand, The Darkest Gate, and Dark Union (The Descent Series, #1)
  • Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1)