Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[2.57 MiB] Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3) books by Kellie Coates Gilbert

Welcome back to the resort town of Sun Valley where you’ll find stunning mountain vistas and blue skies . . . and three close-knit sisters who depend on each other through thick and thin. Changes squeezes the heart with a life-affirming story filled with love, family, secrets, and sisterhood. “Witty, big-hearted  . . . leaves you smiling for days.”

Karyn Macadam loses her footing after suffering another heartbreaking loss. Yet this final chance could lead to making peace with the disappointments in life, discovering what she’s truly made of . . . and crossing the threshold of becoming the woman she was always meant to be.

Leigh Ann Blackburn faces yet more changes as her precious son joins the Army and leaves for a dangerous assignment overseas. Sleepless nights filled with worry, coupled with a career setback and a mystery person who is threatening her safety, all test the boundaries of how much a woman can give before she has nothing left. 

Joie Abbott’s past comes back to haunt her yet again. As she reckons with the consequences of poor choices, she can’t help but wonder where she goes from here . . . until she finds herself attracted to the one man she swore she’d avoid, the one who has been by her side from the beginning—the man she was destined to love.

A poignant story of family and forgiveness—of knowing when to let go and when to hold each other close. A great reading option for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs.
Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
Title:Changes (Sun Valley Series, book 3)
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:2.57 MiB
Category:Family, Books, Fiction & Literature