Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[2.52 MiB] Bridgerton books by Julia Quinn

A #1 New York Times Bestseller 

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Daphne Bridgerton, in the first of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.

In the ballrooms and drawing rooms of Regency London, rules abound. From their earliest days, children of aristocrats learn how to address an earl and curtsey before a prince—while other dictates of the ton are unspoken yet universally understood. A proper duke should be imperious and aloof. A young, marriageable lady should be amiable…but not too amiable.

Daphne Bridgerton has always failed at the latter. The fourth of eight siblings in her close-knit family, she has formed friendships with the most eligible young men in London. Everyone likes Daphne for her kindness and wit. But no one truly desires her. She is simply too deuced honest for that, too unwilling to play the romantic games that captivate gentlemen.

Amiability is not a characteristic shared by Simon Basset, Duke of Hastings. Recently returned to England from abroad, he intends to shun both marriage and society—just as his callous father shunned Simon throughout his painful childhood. Yet an encounter with his best friend’s sister offers another option. If Daphne agrees to a fake courtship, Simon can deter the mamas who parade their daughters before him. Daphne, meanwhile, will see her prospects and her reputation soar.

The plan works like a charm—at first. But amid the glittering, gossipy, cut-throat world of London’s elite, there is only one certainty: love ignores every rule...

This novel includes the 2nd epilogue, a peek at the story after the story.
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:2.52 MiB
Category:Historical, Books, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Fiction & Literature
  • Seduciendo a Mr. Bridgerton (Bridgerton 4)
  • Splendid
  • The Further Observations of Lady Whistledown
  • Miss Butterworth and the Mad Baron
  • Bridgerton Collection Volume 2: Books Four-Six in the Bridgerton Series by Julia Quinn: Conversation Starters
  • What the Duke Desires
  • To Pleasure a Prince
  • The Heiress
  • To Wed a Wicked Prince
  • The Light at Wyndcliff
  • The Headmistress of Rosemere
  • Ugly Love
  • Defying The Earl
  • The Duke Heist
  • The Virgin Who Humbled Lord Haslemere
  • The Girl Behind the Gates
  • The Secrets of Sir Richard Kenworthy
  • A Gentleman Always Remembers
  • Snowy Night with a Stranger
  • An Unexpected Earl
  • Heiress in Red Silk
  • Bridgerton - 5. A Sir Phillip con amore
  • A Loving Scoundrel
  • The Bachelor Bargain
  • Por culpa de Miss Bridgerton
  • Velvet Song
  • Chasing the Duke
  • Debutantes
  • How to Entice an Enchantress
  • An Offer From a Gentleman
  • Wicked Designs
  • A Night Like This
  • His Wicked Embrace
  • The Other Miss Bridgerton
  • The Scottish Lord’s Secret Bride
  • The Lady Tempts an Heir
  • How to Capture a Countess
  • Snowy Night with a Highlander
  • Chasing the Duke
  • Twelve Kisses to Midnight
  • One Thing Leads to a Lover
  • Highlander in Love
  • The Midnight Rake
  • Bridgerton Collection Volume 1
  • A Gentleman Never Tells
  • Year of Yes
  • Bridgerton Collection Volume 1: The First Three Books in the Bridgerton Series by Julia Quinn (Discussion Prompts)
  • Heiress in Red Silk
  • Capturing the Earl
  • El vizconde que me amó (Bridgerton 2)
  • A Gentleman Always Remembers
  • The Bridgertons: Happily Ever After
  • The Duke Heist
  • The Revenge of Lord Eberlin
  • The Teashop on the Corner
  • The Secrets of Sir Richard Kenworthy
  • A Night Like This
  • The Other Miss Bridgerton
  • The School for Heiresses
  • To Catch a Highlander
  • Last Bachelor Standing
  • Scandal in Scotland
  • How to Abduct a Highland Lord
  • The Hazards of Hunting a Duke
  • Bridgerton Collection Volume 2: Books Four-Six in the Bridgerton Series by Julia Quinn: Summary by Fireside Reads
  • The Secret of Flirting
  • Her Wicked Longing
  • Buscando esposa (Bridgerton 8)
  • Snowy Night with a Stranger
  • The Virgin Who Humbled Lord Haslemere
  • Irresistible
  • Highlander in Disguise
  • Barely a Lady
  • The Last Dance of the Debutante
  • Princess Annie
  • The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband